Birthday gifts

Last 30th March was my 26th birthday. And truth be told, I still don’t know what to think about this age but I kinda like it. I hope this year I’ll be able to remember my age. I spent the whole 2016 without proccesing that I was no longer 24.

But cut to the chase. This post is merely here to share the beautiful drawings that my beloved friends and co-workers drew for the occassion! Watch and enjoy because this is a real showcase of splendid art. Thank you everyone!


El pasado 30 de Marzo cumplí 26 años. Y la verdad sea dicha, aún no sé lo que pienso sobre esta nueva cifra, aunque creo que me gusta. Espero que este año cale un poco más y no me pase como en el 2016, que me lo tiré enterito convencida de que aún tenía 24 años.

Pero vayamos al grano. Este post está aquí simple y llanamente para compartir con vosotros los increíbles dibujos que mis queridos amigos y compañeros de trabajo prepararon para la ocasión. Mirad y disfrutad porque de verdad que esto es una maravillosa galería de piezas únicas ¡Muchísimas gracias a todos!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

